L'Orangerie

L'Orangerie's auditorium offers performances throughout the year.

A magnificent auditorium with 416 seats available for hire, a varied programme of interntional standard performances, a host of exhibitions open to all - L'ORANGERIE cultural centre wishes you a warm welcome.

 

The Cultral Centre’s 2015/2016 programme

DateTimesPerformanceType
Friday 4 September 2015  8 pm Présentation de la saison culturelle Opening show
Wednesday 16 September 2015  8 pm Leonard de Vinci Conference
Thursday 1 October 2015 8 pm Tutu  Dance show
Friday 9 October 2015 8 pm Louis Bertignac Music
Friday 6 and Saturday 7 November 2015 8 pm Festival de Danse Dance
Friday 13 November 2015 8 pm Le Révizor Theatre piece
Wednesday 18 November 2015 2.30 pm and 8 pm Pierre et le Loup Music
Friday 20 Novvember 2015 8 pm Willy Rovelli One man show
From 21 to 29 November 2015

Monday to Friday : 10 am to 12 am and 2 pm to 6 pm

Saturday and Sunday : 2 pm to 6 pm

23e salon artistique Exhibition
Friday 27 November 2015 8 pm Musiques de divertissement en Europe Music
Wednesday 2 December 2015   10e Festival du Film japonais Film
Tuesday 8 December 2015 8 pm Patrick Fiori Music
Wednesday 9 December 2015 3 pm Le Brouille Theatre
From 14 to 18 December 2015 8 pm Les Vitraux de Psyché Exhibition
Vendredi 29 January 2016 8 pm Tosca Opera
Saturday 6 February 2016 8 pm Sans rancune Theatre
Wednesday 10 February 2016 9.30 am and 2.30 pm Festival Image par Image Film
Saturday 13 February 2016 8 pm Soirée de ballets classiques Ballet
Saturday 20 February 2016 8 pm Musique Klezmer Concert
From 14 to 18 March 2016 Monday to Friday : 10 am to 12 am and 2 pm to 5 pm La chaussée de César Exhibition
Wednesday 16 March 2016 3 pm Loulou Theatre
Friday 18 March 2016 8 pm Axel Tony Concert
Tuesday 22 March 2016 8 pm Brassage Brass Band Concert
Thursday 24 March 2016 8 pm Magic Magic show
Friday 1 Avril 2016 8 pm Ballet National de New Dehli Indian show
Friday 8 April 2016 8 pm Ma mère est un panda Theater
Friday 15 April 2016 8 pm Virginie Hocq One woman show
Wednesday 4 May 2016 3 pm Des bêtises de rien du tout Theater
Friday 20 May 2016 8 pm The Earth Wind and Fire experience featuring the Al McKay Allstars Concert
Friday 27 May 2016 8 pm Une heure et demie de retard Theatre
Friday 3 June 2016 8 pm The James Brown tribute show Concert

TARIFS :

Price for residents of Roissy €16 and for CARPF inhabitants €20
Prices for external residents from €30
For information and reservations, call the L'Orangerie Cultural Centre: 01.34.29.48.59

 

Shows

 
moteur de recherche Caravelis - informations touristiques